Arrival Date:  
 
  image not
  Departure Date:  
 
  image not
  No. of Rooms:
Book Now
Contact UsContact Us

The Retreat
Erangal Beach, Madh Island, Marve Road,
Malad (W), Mumbai 400 061
Tel: +91 (22) 2881-3500 / 61318585
Reservations Direct: +91 (22) 2881-6380 / 6383
Fax: +91(22) 2881-1919
E-Mail: retreat@krahejahospitality.com, retres@krahejahospitality.com

MUMBAI CORPORATE OFFICE
Tulsi Bldg, 5th floor,
Off Domino’s Pizza, 14th Road,
Khar (West),
Mumbai - 400 052.
Tel: +91 (22) 2600-9000 / 61393939
Reservations Direct: +91 (22)  2605-1821 / 61393903
Fax: +91 (22) 2600-9100.
E-Mail: corporate@krahejahospitality.com, reservations@krahejahospitality.com

MUMBAI CITY OFFICE
Rampart House, 2nd floor, K. Dubhash Marg,
Fort, Mumbai - 400 023.
Tel: +91 (22) 2283-4441 / 4426,
Fax: +91 (22) 2283-4479
E-Mail: city@krahejahospitality.com

PUNE
Raheja Chambers, Plot No. 361/1,
Bund Garden Road, Pune - 411 001.
Tel: +91 (20) 2613 6511 / 14, 2612 5 401,
Fax: +91 (20) 2612 4 102
E-Mail: pune@krahejahospitality.com

CHENNAI
2A , Century Plaza,
560-62, Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 018,
Tel: +91(44) 42040140 / 42040240,
Telefax  No.: +91 ( 44) 42040340
E-Mail: chennai@krahejahospitality.com

COIMBATORE
287, Race Course Road,
Next to Cowcoody Chambers,
Opp. Stanes, Coimbatore - 641 018.
Tel: +91 (422) 222 0673, 222 1877,
Direct: +91(422) 222 1860.
Telefax: +91 (422) 222 1198.
E-Mail: coimbatore@krahejahospitality.com

BANGALORE
13th Floor, Raheja Towers, 26/27,
M.G. Road, Bangalore - 560 001.
Tel:+91 (80) 2558 9940 - 45,
Direct :+91 (80) 2558 1516 / 1529,
Telefax: +91 (80) 2509 5043
E-Mail: bangalore@krahejahospitality.com

DELHI
35 A, Regal Building,
Above Kwality Restaurant,
Parliament Street,
New Delhi- 110 001.
Tel: +91 (11) 4150 1164 / 4150 0516
Fax: +91 (11) 4150 2364
E-Mail: delhi@krahejahospitality.com

Click here to get a print format    
The Retreat Mumbai | Holiday In Mumbai | Conference Venues In Mumbai
Luxury Hotels in Mumbai | Conference Hotels In Mumbai | 5 Star Hotels In Mumbai

Business Hotels in Mumbai | Hotels In Mumbai | Honeymoon Package In India
Hotel Accomodation in Mumbai | Convention Centres In Mumbai
| Hotels In India| Hotels In Mumbai
Ramada Plaza The Carlton The Classique Club Virtual Tour